Excellent service! Kyle was very personable and got me in and out in no time. I will be recommending him any chance I can!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/9/2015

Very efficient crew, nice facility, TV Waiting room, I saved a few bucks by buying smog test online ($37 vs $50) and then only had to pay $8.25 for cert. when it passed. Great experience, recommended to all, best deal anywhere.

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/6/2015

great service - will return and recommend to everyone!

5 Pass N Go Smog 2/26/2015

Fantastic customer service, very friendly and a clean waiting area. It takes 15 minutes if your time. They are ready to answer any of your questions. My car did not pass initially and I was told before I take any drastic measures I should put some mileage on it and return in a day or two. I did and it passed, no problem. I paid in advance online as there was a discount available. My return test cost 1/2 price, 1/2 of the discount I already received. Thanks Kyle.

Hi Drea! Looks like I am a whole month behind in responding to your review, and I apologize for the delay! Please know I sincerely appreciate the kind words you put up on here, and my shop is always here if you have any questions concerning your car or registration. Thanks so much, and look forward to catching up during your next visit!! - Kyle Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 2/23/2015

Thank you for putting air into my tire. Great job.

5 Pass N Go Smog 2/9/2015

Ok I have to review this place because it is awesome. I mean I was getting a smog check, not like I'm expecting much. Had the yelp coupon so went here. Kyle helped me and he was so great. Funny, helpful, fast. Couldn't ask for any better. Never getting a smog check anywhere else.

Heya Katie! Thanks for the review! :D It was a pleasure chatting with you, and taking care of your smog. Let us know if we can do anything further. Have a great weekend! Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 2/6/2015

Awesome service. Fast friendly service.

5 Pass N Go Smog 2/2/2015

Excellent service! Woman who did my smog test was friendly and very helpful in giving me tips to have the best chance of my 1996 Acura passing the test.

5 Pass N Go Smog 1/31/2015

Great place and friendly service. I've been here three different times for three different cars and their policy stand true. I had two cars that initially did not pass and they gave me information on what was wrong, where I should go and who I should contact to help solve my issue. Didn't have to pay a penny for the failed tests. Will be returning for all my future smogs.

5 Pass N Go Smog 1/25/2015

Great Owner! Really great customer service, fast service. Thanks!

5 Pass N Go Smog 1/14/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.