I went here soley due to the 5 star reviews by all! I was not disappointed! I was lucky and went during a slow time so was helped right away! I passed and was informed that I was about a 1/2 quart low on oil and told them I needed an oil change which they told me they could do for me as well. Which was great because I had gone to a couple other places and was going to have to wait over an hour at the other places. I was told it would take about 20 mins. They came in a few minutes later asking what oil filter I wanted to use... Generic or gold and they showed me my air filter and offered me a new one at not a huge mark up! I would recommend this place to anyone! If you check in you get a discount! All are very friendly and appreciate your business which is rare these days!

Hi Susan!! Thanks so much for coming in, and allowing us to service your vehicle. With Kendall's (smog tech) 30 years of experience in this industry, its amazing how many times he is able to find just the smallest things to help people out with, whether it be just information or in this case oil. If you ever have any questions for your vehicles in the future, please do not hesitate to call, and i'll be sure to have Kendell give you his opinion and recommendations. Hope to see you again! :D Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 4/10/2015

Fast and easy. Veteran owned! Don't park in the SMOG spot till you check in. Free tv/wifi!

Hi Tim, Thanks for warning others to not to block the bay :P We are used to it, and actually do not mind playing musical cars because sometimes we can get some really cool classics or sports cars, so moving them is a sort of perk! Anyways, hope all is sir, and look forward to the next time! - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 4/7/2015

This was my first time getting a smog check & the experience I had here was excellent. I came without an appoint and was out again in about 15-20 minutes. I was treated kindly, professionally and fair. Absolutely no complaints & I would recommend this place to anyone.

Hi Joanne, It was a pleasure to meet you and smog your vehicle. If you ever need in anything in the future, please look us up. Please note we will be a full-service auto center soon. :D:D Thanks again!!! Best, Kyle Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 4/3/2015

5 Stars! Super friendly and fast service! Definitely recommend this place!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/31/2015

Handled everything for me fantastic! Hi, I recently took my car in to pass n go, although I did have to go back since my car failed smog (I have a 1991 Honda Accoed with 227,000 miles so it's no surprise) and after my tune up at my mechanic it still failed smog, but The owner Kyle was super nice to me and told me of some of my options such as applying for the CAPS program, or retiring the vehicle. I had been coming to this location for years when it was under different ownership, and I have to say the staff, mechanics and all the improvements that were made to the waiting room, it's a great place to go, yeah I wish my car would have passed smog but no matter what I highly recommend this shop to anyone, pass or fail, you cannot go wrong.

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/29/2015

Definitely where I will take my vehicles for smog inspection and where I will recommend my friends take theirs! Thank you Kyle! Support Veteran owned businesses!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/19/2015

Thank you! Thank you for the great service! I appreciate that you made sure my tires were properly inflated. Also, I am always looking to support Veteran owned businesses!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/19/2015

Best smog station I've ever been too. Kyle, the owner, shows incredible integrity and care for his customers right down to the beautifully appointed waiting room with free Wi-Fi, color TV, children's area, and water cooler. I will never go anywhere else for smog check! Im a fan for life!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/17/2015

Fast, easy, friendly. Reasonable Prices. Would return in future. This was my first time at Pass 'n Go, and I was very pleasantly surprised how neat, clean, and friendly the people are and welcoming the waiting room is. Service is prompt. Prices reasonable. I will return when I need to have another smog check.

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/13/2015

Smog Test! I have to say that this was as easy as it gets. I had an appointment and it was fast, easy and painless. Kyle made sure everyone was well taken care of and is very friendly and helpful. Hope he is around for a long time!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/13/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.