Fast and easy. Veteran owned! Don't park in the SMOG spot till you check in. Free tv/wifi!

Hi Tim, Thanks for warning others to not to block the bay :P We are used to it, and actually do not mind playing musical cars because sometimes we can get some really cool classics or sports cars, so moving them is a sort of perk! Anyways, hope all is sir, and look forward to the next time! - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 4/7/2015

This was my first time getting a smog check & the experience I had here was excellent. I came without an appoint and was out again in about 15-20 minutes. I was treated kindly, professionally and fair. Absolutely no complaints & I would recommend this place to anyone.

Hi Joanne, It was a pleasure to meet you and smog your vehicle. If you ever need in anything in the future, please look us up. Please note we will be a full-service auto center soon. :D:D Thanks again!!! Best, Kyle Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 4/3/2015

5 Stars! Super friendly and fast service! Definitely recommend this place!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/31/2015

Handled everything for me fantastic! Hi, I recently took my car in to pass n go, although I did have to go back since my car failed smog (I have a 1991 Honda Accoed with 227,000 miles so it's no surprise) and after my tune up at my mechanic it still failed smog, but The owner Kyle was super nice to me and told me of some of my options such as applying for the CAPS program, or retiring the vehicle. I had been coming to this location for years when it was under different ownership, and I have to say the staff, mechanics and all the improvements that were made to the waiting room, it's a great place to go, yeah I wish my car would have passed smog but no matter what I highly recommend this shop to anyone, pass or fail, you cannot go wrong.

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/29/2015

Definitely where I will take my vehicles for smog inspection and where I will recommend my friends take theirs! Thank you Kyle! Support Veteran owned businesses!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/19/2015

Thank you! Thank you for the great service! I appreciate that you made sure my tires were properly inflated. Also, I am always looking to support Veteran owned businesses!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/19/2015

Best smog station I've ever been too. Kyle, the owner, shows incredible integrity and care for his customers right down to the beautifully appointed waiting room with free Wi-Fi, color TV, children's area, and water cooler. I will never go anywhere else for smog check! Im a fan for life!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/17/2015

Smog Test! I have to say that this was as easy as it gets. I had an appointment and it was fast, easy and painless. Kyle made sure everyone was well taken care of and is very friendly and helpful. Hope he is around for a long time!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/13/2015

Fast, easy, friendly. Reasonable Prices. Would return in future. This was my first time at Pass 'n Go, and I was very pleasantly surprised how neat, clean, and friendly the people are and welcoming the waiting room is. Service is prompt. Prices reasonable. I will return when I need to have another smog check.

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/13/2015

Excellent service! Kyle was very personable and got me in and out in no time. I will be recommending him any chance I can!

5 Pass N Go Smog 3/9/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.