Kyle is doing everything right. This place is top notch. Friendly professional and great priced smog service and the only place I'll go to get my cars passed. Thanks Kyle! Simon

Hi Simon, Thank you very much for the phone call and review here online! Give us a buzz if there is anything else we can do for ya! - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 10/17/2015

Friendly, and professional. They guaranteed that I would pass smog, and I did. A bit pricey, but worth the results.

5 Pass N Go Smog 10/8/2015

5 Pass N Go Smog 9/20/2015

This was the most pleasant car service experience I have ever had!I will never go anywhere else! I'd be really stupid to do so!the owner is the nicest guy you will ever meet! Stayed open just for me! Thank you so much Kyle!

Thanks Joana! I am almost positive you wrote this review while still in the store!! Oh hey, I do have a solution for your garden thief... Google "Venus flytraps for humans"...It's just an idea :p (apparently they can digest human flesh!) Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 9/4/2015

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/29/2015

We send all our customers to Pass N Go Smog! They are very professional and I have yet to hear anyone complain about a bad experience. I will continue to use Pass N Go smog and encourage our customers to as well. Nothing beats getting a title transfer with no line too!

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/27/2015

Great service. I didn't have an appointment, but they took care of me right away. The whole process took less than 15 minutes. The lobby where I waited was nice and clean, and a comfortable temperature (since they have A/C yay!). I'll definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Thanks for the review Crystal! Glad we were able to squeeze you in and get you out quickly. If there is anything else we can do for ya, please let us know. :D - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 8/5/2015

Great place, great service, great price! I was in and out in less then thirty minutes! Everyone was very pleasant, and I appreciated that the owner came by to chat and thank me for coming in. Will come again!

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/4/2015

This place was everything and more. Great to have a business in Vista you can trust. Kyle is one cool Dude and has the customer service business down. Thank you!

5 Pass N Go Smog 7/29/2015

Finding the right company to do your smog check for you is frustrating. Had to find the right company who will charge a decent price and find great customer reviews. I found Pass n Go smog on here and decided to give them a call. The said that getting a smog check would cost $59 total, can take less than an hour - depending on how busy they are, and to bring a copy of your registration. I asked if they take appointments and they do so, I scheduled an appt with them on the Sept 18th as early as possible. I went in and they greeted me right when I came in. I told them I had an appt and of course they knew right away it was me - maybe bc I was their first customer haha. Kyle was very helpful and friendly. Made small talk and even offered me a $10 discount bc I told him I found them on yelp. He said that if I checked in i can get a $10 discount. Awesome!While he was processing the paperwork, I was in and out there within 15-20 minutes! Great customer service and very helpful/personable. I'd recommend people to go to this place - even though I live all the way in Escondido.

Wozers! Jill! Even a picture included!! :D We hope everyone will take your advice and do the check-in! It's a good trade! Thanks so much for this review. See you next time :D:D:D Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 7/19/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.