Great service here, and both English and Spanish are spoken. I was given a discount just for returning and also got some great feed back and advice from their tech. If you need a smog I recommend it!!!

Hi George! Thanks for the feedback. Do you happen to have a suggestion for improvement for the next time? I would love a chance to earn that 5th star from you. Have a great weekend! Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 10/22/2015

Kyle is doing everything right. This place is top notch. Friendly professional and great priced smog service and the only place I'll go to get my cars passed. Thanks Kyle! Simon

Hi Simon, Thank you very much for the phone call and review here online! Give us a buzz if there is anything else we can do for ya! - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 10/17/2015

Friendly, and professional. They guaranteed that I would pass smog, and I did. A bit pricey, but worth the results.

5 Pass N Go Smog 10/8/2015

5 Pass N Go Smog 9/20/2015

This was the most pleasant car service experience I have ever had!I will never go anywhere else! I'd be really stupid to do so!the owner is the nicest guy you will ever meet! Stayed open just for me! Thank you so much Kyle!

Thanks Joana! I am almost positive you wrote this review while still in the store!! Oh hey, I do have a solution for your garden thief... Google "Venus flytraps for humans"...It's just an idea :p (apparently they can digest human flesh!) Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 9/4/2015

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/29/2015

We send all our customers to Pass N Go Smog! They are very professional and I have yet to hear anyone complain about a bad experience. I will continue to use Pass N Go smog and encourage our customers to as well. Nothing beats getting a title transfer with no line too!

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/27/2015

Great service. I didn't have an appointment, but they took care of me right away. The whole process took less than 15 minutes. The lobby where I waited was nice and clean, and a comfortable temperature (since they have A/C yay!). I'll definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Thanks for the review Crystal! Glad we were able to squeeze you in and get you out quickly. If there is anything else we can do for ya, please let us know. :D - Kyle M. Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 8/5/2015

Great place, great service, great price! I was in and out in less then thirty minutes! Everyone was very pleasant, and I appreciated that the owner came by to chat and thank me for coming in. Will come again!

5 Pass N Go Smog 8/4/2015

This place was everything and more. Great to have a business in Vista you can trust. Kyle is one cool Dude and has the customer service business down. Thank you!

5 Pass N Go Smog 7/29/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.