These guys are great, friendly quick and easy, only took a total of 15 minutes.Their free WiFi is a great bonus too!

5 Pass N Go Smog 1/29/2016

Being that I know nothing about cars, I am always apprehensive when I need to get something "car-related" done. However, this place exceeded my expectations. My husband and I were greated instantly upon walking in and treated genuinely by Kyle and his technicians. I am very happy with the service I received and will be recommending them to everyone.

5 Pass N Go Smog 1/22/2016

Receiving Service on four occasions( 5 cars in the family)I am thrilled to rate Pass'N Go smog Center 5 Stars!Kyle the owner is above first class, you feel welcome and appreciated.Services are performed in a very timely.The Center is very professional. Clean brightly lit well, furnished and comfortableConsistently Great Service. I recommend Pass'N Go center to all whom seek Quality

Hiya Jerry! This is by far one of the best reviews we have received yet. I cannot put into enough words to say thanks. So, i'll just say this: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 1/15/2016

I highly recommend Pass 'n Go! I normally dread going to get a smog check on my day off BUT I was so surprised by what great service I received at Pass 'n Go. I was in and out in 20 min and the customer service was excellent! Check it out if you need a smog check.

Hello Karlee, my bad for not responding sooner! Thank you so much for this great review. Reviews like this help me know that we are still running a top notch shop. I hope to see you again for your next smog check! BTW, tomorrow is ground hog day!!! Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 1/14/2016

Super friendly and knowledgable. Didn't push any additional services or make future appointments. Would definitely come back for any smog needs and have already referred friends and family!

Hi Lauren, It was a pleasure meeting you and testing your vehicle, and we hope that you have a wonderful 2016! Thank you for reviewing us :D Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 1/7/2016

Very fast and friendly. Also since I just transferred here from Hawaii they helped me out with what to do to get new plates and registration for my car. Much appreciated!

Thanks for choosing us to help you with your smog check Megan, AND for your patience with us during a busy time of day. I hope to earn that 5th star next time around. Thank you for the review, and welcome to California! :) Pass 'N Go Smog Center
4 Pass N Go Smog 1/4/2016

First of all, this place seems to pride itself on excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly. The price was reasonable. I was in and out of there in about 20 minutes. I don't know what more one could want out of their smogging experience. Highly recommended!

Hi Ryan, I must say it feels good to have others notice what we try to do everyday. Thank you for your kindness. We all wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas, and Happy New Years! See you next time around! Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 12/21/2015

My sister had her car checked today and she was very happy with the service. She was early for her appointment, but Kyle said she came at a good time and took her in. She was very happy with the service.

5 Pass N Go Smog 12/3/2015

We buy and sell cars and trucks. We have had several experiences with smog stations. This is the Go to for us. They have great service and remember me when I come threw the door. It's hard to find personal service like this. Owner is a Vet and I'm all about supporting those who have served Our Country.

Thanks Tracy, we will NEVER forget you! :D We appreciate your business very much, and are always wishing all of our small business owner customers the very best success! If there's ever anything else you need for your autos, please keep us in mind. :D Pass 'N Go Smog Center
5 Pass N Go Smog 11/6/2015

GREAT, FAST service!! Best place to get ur smog and why wait in those LONG lines at the DMV when u can get your tabs here as well. Not to mention how clean an kid friendly this place is!!!

5 Pass N Go Smog 10/27/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Pass N Go Smog (760) 295-4356 For Assistance.